News & Events

17 Tripartite agreements were signed between selected TSPs, DISCOMs and SINE in August 2022 at New Delhi and the occasion was graced by the presence of CMD of REC, Shri. Vivek Kumar Dewangan and ED Shri R Lakshmanan.

'Letter of Engagement' were given to 6 TSPs in person, out of the 37 TSPs shortlisted for POC execution by Hon'ble Minister for Power Shri R.K.Singh in the RPM meeting which was held at Hotel Ashok in New Delhi

Launch Event - Union Power Minister R K Singh launched a hackathon, named Powerthon-2022 on 7th February 2022 in a virtual event , to find tech-driven solutions for quality power supply.

Know More